Happy Writing!

Things were coming together today.  When I began, it began well.  When I stopped for the day I was satisfied.  I was productive with my writing… I call that happy writing! I think I’m finally getting it.

Thank you, my friends for your encouragement and my fellow bloggers for the writing tips!

It is so nice to feel a sense of purpose when I write.  It is so nice to feel confident.  I’ll celebrate it while it lasts : )

About Aligaeta

I am a life time resident of NY State. A graduate of Nassau Community College, AA in Liberal Arts and Queens College, BA in English and Sociology. I am the mother of four children, the survivor of divorce, and I love to write in prose. This blog will be a record of my journey... destination unknown. Read more... https://aligaeta.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Writing!

  1. jannatwrites says:

    Glad to hear you had such a good writing day. You deserve to feel the confidence, so enjoy it 🙂

    • Aligaeta says:

      Thank you, thank you, Janna! As we share out encouragements, discouragements, and frustrations, we should also share our days of satisfaction. Wishing you all good things.

  2. Ben Narvaez says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment, also thank you for the tip. Any more blogging tips are appreciated. I am very new to all this.

    • Aligaeta says:

      Welcome to my blog. As you read blogs and find ones you like, look at the elements and incorporate what you like into your own blogging style. I went back to the post I commented on, just to check for two things…
      1.) You approved my comment and you did.
      2.) You replied -yes, you replied here on my blog which is very nice, thank you, but if you posted this reply on your blog, not too late you can still do that, others might feel more comforable commenting and offering advice.
      My best to you.

Leave a Reply

